challengevova.blogg.se

Tiny medieval house minecraft
Tiny medieval house minecraft









tiny medieval house minecraft

optional stable addition to keep your fancy horses nearby.

tiny medieval house minecraft

top floor with room for armor stands and beds, as well as a walk out balcony for sniping enemies in the morning.second floor with fully functioning enchantment table + room and potion brewing area.main floor with lots of chest room + craft table space.

Tiny medieval house minecraft full#

  • full basement including furnaces, lots of chest storage, craft table and anvil space, and access to a mining shaft.
  • I really suggest doing this one in creative - it took only two hours that way! :D I've got another version of this medieval house on the survival world the boy and I have been playing - it took maybe a day to build in survival. NOW IT'S ALL IN ONE PLACE AND SEXY AS ALL GET OUT.

    tiny medieval house minecraft

    Years ago when I first started playing, I'd either use a town as a base or build multiple structures to house everything but this house solves all those problems. This medieval Minecraft house is based off a house I found online a few months ago (and now can't find again to link nooooo) - I fell in love instantly! Once I started building it I realized it was also the perfect size for everything I needed. I normally play the Feed The Beast version with the boy, but we went back to vanilla Minecraft recently to try it out since it has loads of new updates! One of my first vanilla projects was to make a pretty medieval style house - I've always wanted one. Something you may not know about me: I am a Minecraft addict.











    Tiny medieval house minecraft